The Ultimate Bundle by S1 (Every Kit on site | 85% discount)

  • Sale
  • $ 150.00
  • Regular price $ 1,000.00

"This Ultimate bundle includes EVERY Kit/Sound/Sample/Loop that I've created from 2010 up til now (2021) at an 85% discounted rate!"  - S1 

IMPORTANT NOTE:  This is a large file (over 10GB).  I do not recommend downloading to your cell phone or with a poor connection.  Please also understand that this purchase is non-refundable.  If you run into any issues with the download, just simply send me an email with your confirmation and I will personally send you the link.  

Grammy Winning Producer S1 (Kanye, Beyonce, Drake, Jay Z, J. Cole...) presents The Ultimate  Bundle which is a collection of EVERY kit/product that S1 has released in one bundle at an 85% discounted rate! (drums, samples, synths & instrument loops, percussion, vocal samples & more.)   

Enjoy over 1500+ loops, samples, one shots, and more!  These custom sounds were used on so many commercial Hit records!

The Ultimate Bundle (2021 update) Includes:

  • Sounds and Loops I Made for Yeezus
  • Sounds and Loops I Made for MBDTF
  • Broken Hearts Sample Pack
  • The Career Kit Vol. 1
  • The Career Kit Vol. 2
  • The Career Kit Vol. 3
  • Voices III Vocal Collection (feat. Hooked HarmonX)
  • Voices II Vocal Collection (feat. Grey)
  • Fire and Ice Collection 
  • Fireworks Drum Collection
  • Sphere Loops Collection
  • Sphere Loops Collection Vol. 2 (with VohnBeatz)
  • Sphere Loops Collection Vol. 3 
  • Drum Boutique Vol. 1 
  • Atomic Gold Sample Pack
  • Black Rose Sample Pack (w/ Kelvin Wooten)
  • Blue Diamond Drum Pack
  • Chewing Gum Sample Pack
  • Statues Sample Pack
  • The Reversion Sample Pack (w/ Epikh Pro)
  • Fitted Hat Loops (w/ Mike Ewing)


  • Pray.Focus.Plan.Execute | A Memoir by S1 (PDF copy of my new book)
  • Cymatics x S1 Artist Series Pack

    (This product is a digital download only and is non-refundable)