The Career Kit Vol 3

  • Sale
  • $ 25.00
  • Regular price $ 35.00

Grammy Award Winning Multi Platinum Selling Producer S1 (aka Symbolyc One) presents The Career Kit Vol. 3 Drum Kit. The Career Kit Vol. 3 is a drum sample library that contains the actual drums that S1 used on his biggest hits including: Lecrae "Welcome to America", Raekwon "I Got Money", Keyshia Cole "N.L.U", Logic "Til the End", Lupe Fiasco "Body of Work" and Common "Framework". Kit also includes added bonus drum sounds.

All sounds are 16 bit/44.1.