"Sounds and Loops I Made for Yeezus" (Special Edition)

  • Sale
  • $ 50.00
  • Regular price $ 75.00

 June 18th, 2021, marks the 8th year anniversary release of Kanye West's sonic masterpiece, Yeezus.  It was such a blessing and honor to work on this project with so many other influential creatives, and also to produce "Guilt Trip" from the album.

To celebrate this monumental project, I've decided to release a collection of drums, sounds, and loops that I created while working on Yeezus along with tons of new sounds I crafted alongside Producer/Sound Designer master Jameil Aossey and additional vocal textures by BOIA.   Enjoy!  - S1 

This pack features the following:

*  220+ total drums, sounds, and loops crafted, manipulated, and revamped by S1 (w/ Aossey & BOIA)

* 125 loops (drums, textures, vocal, melodies)

* 65 drums (one-shots)

* 34 sounds (one-shots)

* 14 Textures (non-loop)

* 100% Royalty Free (ONLY with proof of purchase)

* All Loops include BPMs.  

* Wav files (24 bit/48khz)

* Compatible with ALL DAW systems (Logic, Reason, Ableton, FL Studio, Protools, etc)

* Instant Digital Download