Fire and Ice Combo Collection

  • Sale
  • $ 25.00
  • Regular price $ 50.00

Grammy Award Winning Multi Platinum Selling Producer S1 (akaSymbolyc One) presents Fire and Ice Combo Collection library which includes all new Drums, Loops, and Melodies all created and engineered by S1.  Fire Drums section contains all drum sounds (kicks, snares, loops and percussion). Ice Key Collection includes melodies, progressions, and production ideas composed, stripped, and re-processed by S1. These sounds were created with the Producer in mind who wants great quality sounds/samples and strong foundations to get their production ideas started. 

(All sounds are 16 bit/44.1kHz Wav.)

Be on the lookout for "Fire and Ice" Collection Contest Coming Soon!  1st place Winner will be flown out to collaborate with S1 in Studio.  MUST show purchase of "Fire and Ice Combo Collection".  Contest Details coming soon!!!!!!

 Fire and Ice Demo beats by Multi-platinum producer Cardiak Flatline and VohnBeatz. (All sounds in demo are from Fire and Ice Combo Collection)