Black Rose Sample Pack (by S1 & Wu10) (Compositions ONLY)

  • Sale
  • $ 30.00
  • Regular price $ 40.00

Coming off his outstanding 2018 work on Eminem's "Kamikaze", The YBN Project, Lil Xan, Ruel, Little Mix, and more, 2 x Grammy Award Winning Multi Platinum Selling Producer S1 (aka Symbolyc One) collaborates with the Amazing Producer/Instrumentalist Wu10 (Jill Scott, Lucy Pearl, Anthony Hamilton) to bring you their new Black Rose sample pack!  This Pack includes 12 original sample loops (Compositions Only) plus 5 bonus melodies/loops. These samples were created with analog synths such as the Dave Smith Prophet, OB-6, Moog, & Mellotron, blended with sounds from popular VST's (Kontakt, Omnisphere) and combined with Live Instrumentation and Vocals.

Black Rose sample pack features the following:

 * 12 complete original Sample Compositions composed by S1 & Wu10.  (Individual Stems sold separately)

*  Includes 5 extra bonus melodies/loops.

* All Sample Compositions include BPMs.  

* Compatible with ALL DAW systems (Logic, Reason, Ableton, FL Studio, Protools, etc)

* Instant Digital Download

* Master Clearance Guaranteed (NOT Royalty Free)



(All sounds are 16 bit/44.1kHz Wav.)