Voices III Vocal Collection by S1 feat. HookedHarmonX

  • Sale
  • $ 25.00
  • Regular price $ 35.00

2 X Grammy Winning Producer S1 (Kanye, Beyonce, Jay Z) brings back his Voices vocal series which have appeared on albums from Rick Ross, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, Rock City, and more. Voices III features vocal harmony group HookedHarmonX and includes original harmonic voice and melodic vocal samples with stems.

Voices III Vocal Collection features the following:

  • 8 complete original Vocal samples created, edited, and mixed by S1 & HookedHarmonX
  • Vocal samples include BPMs & alternate Stems.
  • Bonus Vocal Sounds
  • Compatible with ALL DAW systems (Logic, Reason, Ableton, FL Studio, Protools, etc)
  • Instant Digital Download
  • Master Clearance Guaranteed (NOT Royalty Free)


(All sounds are 24 bit/44.1kHz Wav.)