The Career Kit Vol. 1 by S1

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 20.00


Grammy Award Winning Multi Platinum Selling Producer S1 (aka Symbolyc One) presents The Career Kit Vol. 1 Drum Kit.  The Career Kit Vol.1 is a drum sample library that contains the actual drums that S1 used on his biggest hits including Kanye West's "Power", Beyonce's "BTINH", Watch The Throne's "Murder to Excellence", and lots more.

Includes these Kits:

  • Kanye West "Power" Kit 
  • Beyonce "Best Thing I Never Had" Kit
  • Watch The Throne "Excellence" (Murder to Excellence) Kit
  • Pusha T, Raekwon, and Joel Ortiz - Tick Tock (Man with Iron Fist Soundtrack) Kit
  • Talib Kweli, Black Thought, Ab Soul - "Congregation" Kit
  • Stalley - "Getting By" Kit
  • Phonte Coleman - "Gonna Be a Beautiful Night" Kit
  • Rhymefest - "One Hand Push UP" Kit
  • Talib Kweli - "Mr. International" Kit
  • Strange Fruit Project - "Heartbeat" Kit

  *Bonus S1 Kits/Sounds Folder

(All sounds are 16 bit/44.1kHz Wav.)