Broken Hearts Sample Pack (by S1)

  • Sale
  • $ 30.00
  • Regular price $ 40.00

Coming off of producing Meek Mill's "Pain Away" featuring Lil' Durk this year, 3x Grammy Award Winning Producer S1 (aka Symbolyc One) delivers his new Broken Hearts sample pack!  

This Pack includes 11 original sample compositions composed by S1 (with assistance from amazing musicians, Sir Tim & Jemarcus Bridges). These samples were created with analog synths such as the Dave Smith Prophet, OB-6, Moog, & Mellotron, blended with sounds from popular VST's and combined with Live Instrumentation then processed through the SSL Fusion.

Broken Hearts sample pack features the following:

 * 11 complete original Sample Compositions composed by S1 (with assistance from musicians, Sir Tim & Jemarcus Bridges).  (Stems Version also available in drop-down option)

* All Sample Compositions include BPMs.  

* Compatible with ALL DAW systems (Logic, Reason, Ableton, FL Studio, Protools, etc)

* Instant Digital Download

* Master Clearance Guaranteed (NOT Royalty Free)